Vidarbha VID v KAR KarnatakaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi — 20 November 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/176 1st innings

RP Kadamc Wankhade b Lalit Yadav8756074155.35
MK Pandeyc Wakhare b Lalit Yadav5442023128.57
Abhinav Manoharc Taide b Nalkande2713022207.69
KK Nairc †Wadkar b Yash Thakur53010166.66
AA Joshic Yash Thakur b Nalkande1300033.33
BR Sharathc †Wadkar b Nalkande010000
J Suchithc Wankhade b Nalkande010000
Vijaykumar Vyshaknot out11000100
MB Darshannot out000000
Did not batKC Cariappa, Vidyadhar Patil
Extras1 (1w)
Total7/176 (20 overs, 8.8rpo)
DG Nalkande4028471-000
YS Thakur403518.75--000
Lalit Yadav403629--000
AK Karnewar403909.75--000
AA Wakhare3032010.66--000
A Taide10606--000

6/172 2nd innings

A Taidec Pandey b Cariappa3216032200
Ganesh Satishc Patil b Suchith3127021114.81
AV Wadkarb Nair1515001100
Shubham Dubeyc †Sharath b Cariappa2416011150
JM Sharmac Cariappa b Darshan129001133.33
AV Wankhadenot out2722011122.72
AK Karnewarc Manohar b Patil2212012183.33
DG Nalkandenot out53010166.66
Did not batAA Wakhare, Lalit Yadav, YS Thakur
Extras4 (1w)
Total6/172 (20 overs, 8.6rpo)
MB Darshan3039113--000
Vidyadhar Patil402917.251-000
KC Cariappa402726.751-000
Vijaykumar Vyshak3031010.33--000
J Suchith403418.5--000
KK Nair201015--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.