Tamil Nadu TAM v HYD Hyderabad (India)Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi — 20 November 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Hyderabad (India)
10/90 1st innings

TD Agarwalc Sandeep Warrier b Saravana Kumar1400025
Pragnay Reddyc Ashwin b Saravana Kumar81601050
NT Tilak Varmac Hari Nishaanth b Saravana Kumar88001100
HP Agarwalc Shahrukh Khan b Saravana Kumar020000
BP Sandeepc Mohammed b Ashwin86001133.33
T Ravi Tejac Sanjay Yadav b Mohammed91201075
Rahul Buddhic Shankar b Sai Kishore91301069.23
T Thyagarajanc Sai Kishore b Saravana Kumar2524011104.16
CV Milindc Sanjay Yadav b Ashwin81700047.05
M Hassanc Shankar b Mohammed3800037.5
Rakshann Readdinot out010000
Extras11 (9w, 2lb)
Total10/90 (18.3 overs, 4.86rpo)
S Sandeep Warrier402305.752-000
P Saravana Kumar3.322156--000
M Ashwin401323.25--000
M Mohammed3012241-000
R Sai Kishore401914.752-000

Tamil NaduWinner
2/92 2nd innings

C Hari Nishanthc Sandeep b Rakshann Readdi1412011116.66
N Jagadeesanc Thyagarajan b Rakshann Readdi1300033.33
Sai Sudharsannot out3431040109.67
V Shankarnot out4340041107.5
Did not batM Ashwin, M Mohammed, S Sandeep Warrier, M Shahrukh Khan, R Sai Kishore, R Sanjay Yadav, P Saravana Kumar
Extras (9w, 2lb)
Total2/92 (14.2 overs, 6.41rpo)
Rakshann Readdi3.202326.9--000
CV Milind201105.5--000
T Ravi Teja20904.5--000
T Thyagarajan402305.75--000
M Hassan2020010--000
BP Sandeep10606--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.