Gujarat GUJ v HYD Hyderabad (India)Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 • Palam A Stadium, Delhi — 18 November 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Hyderabad (India)Winner
5/158 1st innings

TD Agarwalb Chawla3121041147.61
Pragnay Reddylbw b Gaja1500020
NT Tilak Varmarun out (KP Patel)7550052150
HP Agarwalc HP Patel b Gaja232601088.46
BP Sandeepc UM Patel b Chawla020000
Rahul Buddhinot out2516031156.25
Did not batM Hassan, CV Milind, T Ravi Teja, T Thyagarajan, Rakshann Readdi
Extras3 (2w, 1lb)
Total5/158 (20 overs, 7.9rpo)
RB Kalaria3041013.66--000
KP Patel302107--000
CT Gaja4032281-000
TR Patel3032010.66--000
PP Chawla41922.25--000
HP Patel302207.331-000

8/128 2nd innings

DJ Ravalc Milind b Ravi Teja71101063.63
UM Patelc Sandeep b Milind1300033.33
Saurav Chauhanrun out (Sandeep)91800050
Het Patelc Milind b Rakshann Readdi2524030104.16
PP Chawlac Milind b Thyagarajan2520021125
Ripal Patelc Sandeep b Milind3524012145.83
KP Patelc Thyagarajan b Ravi Teja4500080
RB Kalarianot out1511011136.36
CT Gajac Thyagarajan b Ravi Teja020000
TR Patelnot out22000100
Did not batHP Patel
Extras5 (2w, 1lb)
Total8/128 (20 overs, 6.4rpo)
Rakshann Readdi411914.75--000
CV Milind4028272-000
T Ravi Teja402736.752-000
T Thyagarajan402416--000
M Hassan402907.25--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.