Bengal BEN v KAR KarnatakaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi — 18 November 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

5/160 1st innings

RP Kadamc Pramanik b Shahbaz Ahmed3029031103.44
BR Sharathb Akash Deep4900044.44
MK Pandeyc Pramanik b Ghosh293401185.29
KK Nairnot out5529043189.65
Abhinav Manoharc Das b WB Chatterjee199031211.11
AA Joshic Roy Chowdhury b Mukesh Kumar1610020160
Vijaykumar Vyshaknot out11000100
Did not batJ Suchith, KC Cariappa, MB Darshan, Vidyadhar Patil
Extras6 (4w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total5/160 (20 overs, 8rpo)
Mukesh Kumar403418.5--000
Akash Deep402315.7511000
SS Ghosh402716.753-000
WB Chatterjee2023111.5--000
Shahbaz Ahmed403619--000
PJ Pramanik201608--000

8/160 2nd innings

SP Goswamirun out (Cariappa)2210031220
AA Dasc Nair b Patil010000
WB Chatterjeec Kadam b Darshan5140023127.5
SD Chatterjeec Pandey b Darshan129020133.33
Kaif Ahmedb Suchith202602076.92
Shahbaz Ahmedc Joshi b Suchith010000
RR Roy Chowdhurynot out3618042200
PJ Pramanikc Nair b Darshan111201091.66
Akash Deeprun out (Pandey)63010200
Did not batSS Ghosh, Mukesh Kumar
Extras2 (4w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total8/160 (20 overs, 8rpo)
Vijaykumar Vyshak4041010.25--000
Vidyadhar Patil4047111.751-000
KC Cariappa402105.25--000
MB Darshan402636.5--000
J Suchith402426--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.