Cyprus CYP v IOM Isle of ManCyprus T20 Tri-Series 2021/22 2021 • Happy Valley Ground Episkopi, Episkopi — 07 October 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/149 1st innings

Neeraj Tiwaric †Hartmann b Butler4642042109.52
Gurpratap Singhc Smith b JA Burrows1717002100
Roman Mazumderc †Hartmann b Butler119001122.22
Zeeshan Sarwarc Butler b Ansell4626024176.92
Scott Austinb Ansell5900055.55
Tejwinder Singhc Beard b Langford3400075
M Kyriacourun out (†Hartmann/Ansell)2400050
Yasir Mehmoodnot out3700042.85
Chamal Sadunnot out64010150
Did not batSN Pathirana, Waqar Ali
Extras10 (6w, 1nb, 2lb, 1b)
Total7/149 (20 overs, 7.45rpo)
MJ Ansell401624--000
CJ Langford402215.52-000
Conor Smith402606.53-000
JA Burrows3040113.33-1000
Alex Stokoe2021010.51-000
Jacob Butler302127--000

Isle of ManWinner
7/151 2nd innings

A McAuleyc Yasir Mehmood b Gurpratap Singh4532021140.62
N Knightslbw b Waqar Ali3317033194.11
G Burrowsc Yasir Mehmood b Gurpratap Singh2622012118.18
Carl Hartmannrun out (Gurpratap Singh)2400050
Conor Smithc Gurpratap Singh b Waqar Ali1311011118.18
EF Beardnot out1413010107.69
JA Burrowsb Waqar Ali020000
Alex Stokoec Sadun b Tejwinder Singh4900044.44
CJ Langfordnot out6700085.71
Did not batMJ Ansell, Jacob Butler
Extras8 (6w, 1nb, 2lb, 1b)
Total7/151 (19.3 overs, 7.74rpo)
Tejwinder Singh402917.253-000
M Kyriacou2.3030012--000
Gurpratap Singh402626.5--000
Waqar Ali402235.51-000
Neeraj Tiwari2020010--000
Yasir Mehmood302207.331-000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.