India IND v SAF South AfricaSouth Africa in India T20I Series 2022 2022 • Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam — 14 June 2022

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

5/179 1st innings

RD Gaikwadc & b Maharaj57354472162.85
Ishan Kishanc Hendricks b Pretorius54356452154.28
SS Iyerc Nortje b Shamsi14111402127.27
RR Pantc Bavuma b Pretorius68170075
HH Pandyanot out31213440147.61
KD Karthikc Parnell b Rabada68140075
AR Patelnot out52810250
Did not batB Kumar, HV Patel, YS Chahal, Avesh Khan
Extras6 (2w, 4lb)
Total5/179 (20 overs, 8.95rpo)
K Rabada403117.75--931
WD Parnell403208--740
A Nortje2023011.5--641
D Pretorius402927.252-611
T Shamsi403619--622
KA Maharaj2024112--331

South Africa
10/131 2nd innings

T Bavumac Avesh Khan b AR Patel810180080
RR Hendricksc Chahal b HV Patel23202921115
D Pretoriusc †Pant b Chahal20162521125
HE van der Dussenc †Pant b Chahal1450025
H Klaasenc AR Patel b Chahal29243831120.83
DA Millerc Gaikwad b HV Patel35120060
WD Parnellnot out22184220122.22
K Rabadac Chahal b HV Patel981110112.5
KA Maharajc Karthik b Kumar1181001137.5
A Nortjerun out (†Pant/Kumar)014000
T Shamsic Avesh Khan b HV Patel012000
Extras5 (2w, 4lb)
Total10/131 (19.1 overs, 6.83rpo)
B Kumar402115.25--1020
Avesh Khan403508.75--941
AR Patel402817--1212
YS Chahal4020353-1110
HV Patel3.102547.89--521
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.