India IND v SAF South AfricaSouth Africa in India T20I Series 2022 2022 • Barabati Stadium, Cuttack — 12 June 2022

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

6/148 1st innings

RD Gaikwadc Maharaj b Rabada1450025
Ishan Kishanc van der Dussen b Nortje34213123161.9
SS Iyerc †Klaasen b Pretorius40356422114.28
RR Pantc van der Dussen b Maharaj57150071.42
HH Pandyab Parnell912151075
AR Patelb Nortje1011221090.9
KD Karthiknot out30213022142.85
HV Patelnot out1291420133.33
Did not batB Kumar, YS Chahal, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi
Extras7 (6w, 1lb)
Total6/148 (20 overs, 7.4rpo)
K Rabada401513.751-1310
WD Parnell402315.752-1120
A Nortje4036291-832
D Pretorius4040110--623
T Shamsi2021010.52-421
KA Maharaj201216--501

South AfricaWinner
6/149 2nd innings

T Bavumab Chahal35305841116.66
RR Hendricksb Kumar43310133.33
D Pretoriusc Avesh Khan b Kumar4591080
HE van der Dussenb Kumar17150014.28
H Klaasenc sub (Ravi Bishnoi) b HV Patel81465975176.08
DA Millernot out20153111133.33
WD Parnellb Kumar1450025
K Rabadanot out002000
Did not batKA Maharaj, T Shamsi, A Nortje
Extras3 (6w, 1lb)
Total6/149 (18.2 overs, 8.12rpo)
B Kumar401343.25--1720
Avesh Khan301705.66--1130
HH Pandya3031010.33--632
YS Chahal4049112.251-734
HV Patel301715.661-610
AR Patel1019019--021
SS Iyer0.20206--100
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.