Baluchistan BAL v SIN SindNational T20 Cup 2021 • Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore — 11 October 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

5/113 1st innings

Abdullah Shafiquec Mohammad Taha b Danish Aziz222602084.61
Abdul Bangalzaic & b Abrar Ahmed293004096.66
Sohail Aktharnot out3736012102.77
Mohammad Ibrahimst †Mohammad Afzal b Abrar Ahmed1300033.33
Hidayatullahc Mohammad Taha b Rumman Raees91601056.25
Umaid Asifrun out (Hasan Mohsin/Rumman Raees)55000100
Kashif Bhattinot out54010125
Did not batJunaid Khan, Taj Wali, Najeebullah, Mohammad Mohsin
Extras5 (4w, 1b)
Total5/113 (20 overs, 5.65rpo)
Mir Hamza4028073-000
Rumman Raees402516.251-000
Mohammad Hasnain302709--000
Abrar Ahmed401523.75--000
Danish Aziz401413.5--000
M Taha10303--000

5/117 2nd innings

Khurram Manzoorc Sohail Akhtar b Kashif Bhatti111402078.57
Sharjeel Khanrun out (Umaid Asif)000000
Shan Masoodst †Hidayatullah b Mohammad Ibrahim1817020105.88
M Tahanot out474804097.91
Hasan Mohsinc Umaid Asif b Mohammad Ibrahim66010100
Mohammad Afzalb Mohammad Mohsin99010100
Danish Aziznot out1918030105.55
Did not batRumman Raees, Mir Hamza, Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Hasnain
Extras7 (4w, 1b)
Total5/117 (18.4 overs, 6.26rpo)
Junaid Khan302006.661-000
Kashif Bhatti301314.33--000
Umaid Asif1.401408.4--000
Mohammad Ibrahim402426--000
Mohammad Mohsin402716.751-000
Sohail Akthar10202--000
Taj Wali10808--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.