Brisbane Heat HEA v SCO Perth ScorchersBig Bash League 2020 • Manuka Oval, Canberra — 04 February 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Perth ScorchersWinner
1/189 1st innings

CT Bancroftnot out5842060138.09
LS Livingstonec Labuschagne b Swepson7739056197.43
MR Marshnot out4928052175
Did not batC Munro, Fawad Ahmed, JP Behrendorff, AJ Tye, AJ Turner, JP Inglis, JA Richardson, AM Hardie
Extras5 (5w)
Total1/189 (18.1 overs, 10.4rpo)
Xavier Bartlett4036091-931
MT Steketee1013013--211
B Laughlin3.1033010.421-660
MJ Swepson402616.5--911
M Labuschagne20360182-113
M Morkel4045011.251-442

Brisbane Heat
9/150 2nd innings

CA Lynnb Behrendorff2217031129.41
JL Denlyc Marsh b Behrendorff147011200
M Labuschagneb Fawad Ahmed1514020107.14
SD Heazlettc Behrendorff b Hardie3500060
JJ Peirsonc Munro b Hardie1513010115.38
JA Burnsc Hardie b Tye3824031158.33
L Gregorylbw b Fawad Ahmed2300066.66
Xavier Bartlettc Bancroft b Hardie1911011172.72
MJ Swepsonnot out117020157.14
M Morkelc †Inglis b Tye2400050
B Laughlinnot out2300066.66
Did not batMT Steketee
Extras7 (5w)
Total9/150 (18 overs, 8.33rpo)
JA Richardson3034011.331-732
JP Behrendorff301926.331-820
AJ Tye402526.251-1020
Fawad Ahmed402626.51-911
AM Hardie4046311.53-851
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.