Brisbane Heat HEA v STR Adelaide StrikersBig Bash League 2020 • The Gabba, Brisbane — 29 January 2021

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Adelaide Strikers
7/130 1st innings

AT Careyc Bartlett b Swepson132201059.09
J Weatheraldrun out (Labuschagne/†Peirson)3228011114.28
TM Headc Gregory b Labuschagne122100057.14
PD Saltc Gregory b Labuschagne2621010123.8
MT Renshawc Burns b Swepson99010100
JW Wellsnot out2014030142.85
MG Neserc Laughlin b Labuschagne010000
DR Briggsc Swepson b Morkel22000100
WA Agarnot out52010250
Did not batPM Siddle, LN O'Connor, DJ Worrall
Extras11 (7w, 3lb, 1b)
Total7/130 (20 overs, 6.5rpo)
Xavier Bartlett109092-310
MT Steketee3021072-711
B Laughlin402305.75--720
MJ Swepson402325.751-1220
L Gregory106061-100
M Labuschagne301334.33--700
M Morkel403117.751-620

Brisbane HeatWinner
4/131 2nd innings

CA Lynnb Neser64010150
JL Denlyc Renshaw b Briggs4140021102.5
M Labuschagnec Neser b Agar65010120
SD Heazlettlbw b Siddle43010133.33
JJ Peirsonnot out4744020106.81
JA Burnsnot out1717020100
Did not batM Morkel, B Laughlin, L Gregory, MT Steketee, MJ Swepson, Xavier Bartlett
Extras10 (7w, 3lb, 1b)
Total4/131 (18.5 overs, 6.95rpo)
MG Neser403117.752-830
WA Agar2.5030110.582-741
PM Siddle301414.66--810
LN O'Connor201407--200
TM Head3021071-410
DR Briggs401614--1100
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.