Dhaka Platoon DHA v CHI Chattogram ChallengersBangladesh Premier League 2019 • Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka — 13 January 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Dhaka Platoon
8/144 1st innings

Tamim Iqbalb Rubel Hossain31000030
Mominul Haquec †Nurul Hasan b Emrit3131031100
Anamul Haquec Rubel Hossain b Nasum Ahmed040000
LM Reecec Emrit b Mahmudullah030000
Mahedi Hasanc Gunaratne b Emrit7901077.77
Jaker Alic †Nurul Hasan b Emrit010000
Shadab Khannot out6441053156.09
Asif Alic & b Nasum Ahmed5700071.42
NLTC Pererac Ziaur Rahman b Rubel Hossain2513031192.3
Mashrafe Mortazanot out020000
Did not batHasan Mahmud
Extras9 (4w, 1nb, 4lb)
Total8/144 (20 overs, 7.2rpo)
Rubel Hossain403328.25--1022
Mehedi Hasan Rana402907.254-1331
Nasum Ahmed201125.5--701
RR Emrit402335.75--1340
Ziaur Rahman403909.75-1531

Chattogram ChallengersWinner
3/147 2nd innings

CH Gaylec Mashrafe Mortaza b Shadab Khan384901277.55
Ziaur Rahmanst †Anamul Haque b Mahedi Hasan2512032208.33
Imrul Kayesc Perera b Shadab Khan3222013145.45
Mahmudullahnot out3414004242.85
CAK Waltonnot out1210000120
Did not batRR Emrit, Rubel Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, DAS Gunaratne, Nurul Hasan, Mehedi Hasan Rana
Extras6 (4w, 1nb, 4lb)
Total3/147 (17.4 overs, 8.32rpo)
Mashrafe Mortaza403308.25--1223
Mahedi Hasan402015--1402
Hasan Mahmud403508.7521712
LM Reece201005--300
NLTC Perera1014014--011
Shadab Khan2.4032212--513
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.