Bengal BEN v HAR HaryanaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019-20 • Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai — 12 November 2019

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

8/122 1st innings

SP Goswamib Yadav3017022176.47
B Vivek Singhc Sumit Kumar b Hooda76010116.66
AR Easwaranc & b Yadav020000
MK Tiwaryc Chahal b Mishra1414000100
Agniv Panc Bishnoi b Chahal111900157.89
Shahbaz Ahmedc Chahal b Patel262801092.85
RR Roy Chowdhuryrun out (Patel)152501060
AA Nandic Bishnoi b Hooda76010116.66
Akash Deepnot out1300033.33
Did not batSS Ghosh, IC Porel
Extras11 (1w, 2lb, 8b)
Total8/122 (20 overs, 6.1rpo)
HV Patel401914.75--000
J Yadav402927.25--000
AH Hooda301926.33--000
YS Chahal402115.25--000
Sumit Kumar10404--000
A Mishra402015--000

5/126 2nd innings

C Bishnoic Nandi b Akash Deep2300066.66
HV Patelst †Goswami b Shahbaz Ahmed3527051129.62
T Balic †Goswami b Akash Deep2312041191.66
Shivam Chauhanlbw b Shahbaz Ahmed42010200
RP Sharmanot out2827030103.7
R Tewatiac Vivek Singh b Nandi172301073.91
Sumit Kumarnot out139020144.44
Did not batA Mishra, YS Chahal, J Yadav, AH Hooda
Extras4 (1w, 2lb, 8b)
Total5/126 (17.1 overs, 7.33rpo)
IC Porel201608--000
Akash Deep2021210.5--000
Shahbaz Ahmed401924.75--000
SS Ghosh302307.66--000
AA Nandi402917.25--000
MK Tiwary2.101808.3--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.