Sydney Sixers SIX v STA Melbourne StarsBig Bash League 2019 • Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney — 08 February 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Sydney SixersWinner
5/116 1st innings

JR Philippeb Zampa5229043179.31
JM Vincec Coulter-Nile b Worrall2900022.22
SPD Smithc Handscomb b Maxwell2112021175
MC Henriquesb Zampa76000116.66
D Hugheslbw b Maxwell010000
JC Silknot out2715011180
Did not batSNJ O'Keefe, NM Lyon, JR Hazlewood, SA Abbott, B Dwarshuis
Extras7 (4w, 3lb)
Total5/116 (12 overs, 9.66rpo)
DJ Worrall2014171-520
NM Coulter-Nile20220111-512
Haris Rauf30360122-231
A Zampa302428--511
GJ Maxwell201728.5--201

Melbourne Stars
6/97 2nd innings

MP Stoinisc Abbott b Lyon104011250
NJ Maddinsonc Vince b Hazlewood040000
GJ Maxwelllbw b O'Keefe54010125
NCR Larkinnot out3826022146.15
PSP Handscombrun out (Smith/Abbott)6800075
BR Dunklbw b Lyon119001122.22
SE Gotchc Abbott b O'Keefe8900088.88
NM Coulter-Nilenot out198011237.5
Did not batA Zampa, DJ Worrall, Haris Rauf
Extras (4w, 3lb)
Total6/97 (12 overs, 8.08rpo)
NM Lyon201929.5--521
JR Hazlewood301816--920
SNJ O'Keefe302729--302
SA Abbott201909.5--411
B Dwarshuis201407--601
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.