Sydney Thunder THU v HEA Brisbane HeatBig Bash League 2019 • Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney — 06 January 2020

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Brisbane HeatWinner
4/119 1st innings

T Bantonc Morris b Tremain5619027294.73
CA Lynnc Ross b Doggett3113032238.46
BCJ Cuttingnot out76010116.66
MA Bryantc Morris b Sams124011300
MT Renshawc Nair b Sams020000
JA Prestwidgenot out94020225
Did not batJK Lalor, B Laughlin, JJ Peirson, MJ Swepson, Zahir Khan
Extras4 (2w, 1lb, 1b)
Total4/119 (8 overs, 14.87rpo)
DR Sams2024212--331
CH Morris20300151-351
CJ Green10110111-201
AJ Nair1030030--105
CP Tremain10919--201
B Doggett1013113--211

Sydney Thunder
4/60 2nd innings

UT Khawajab Zahir Khan118001137.5
AD Halesnot out209021222.22
CJ Fergusonc Swepson b Laughlin54010125
CH Morrisb Prestwidge42010200
DR Samsc Laughlin b Prestwidge103011333.33
AI Rossnot out84010200
Did not batCP Tremain, CJ Green, AJ Nair, B Doggett, M Gilkes
Extras2 (2w, 1lb, 1b)
Total4/60 (5 overs, 12rpo)
JK Lalor1011011--301
Zahir Khan10717--401
B Laughlin10161161-130
JA Prestwidge1015215--221
BCJ Cutting10110111-010
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.