Marylebone Cricket Club MCC v PNM PanamaCentral American Cricket Championships 2019 • Reforma Athletic Club, Naucalpan — 27 April 2019

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

10/97 1st innings

M Patelc Ponder b Smith1300033.33
M Sohel Patelc Balmford b Smith6800075
Imran Bulbulialbw b Smith2400050
Yusuf Ebrahimc McCabe b Smith85020160
A Natubhai Ahirb Lewis-Williams112902037.93
VD Chandrac †Jenkins b Atkins1200050
N Dipakkumar Patelc Atkins b Nadeem Khan172103080.95
DK Dahyabhai Ahirc Balmford b Lewis-Williams010000
P Bharat Patelc sub (CRG Vernon) b McCabe181902094.73
Vishal Ahirst †Jenkins b Hawley192502176
KB Ratilalnot out3400075
Extras11 (6w, 1nb, 4lb)
Total10/97 (20 overs, 4.85rpo)
SS Smith40204511000
R Atkins4024163-000
DE Lewis-Williams411223--000
M Nadeem Khan4012131-000
C McCabe301515--000
JA Hawley10101101-000

Marylebone Cricket ClubWinner
4/99 2nd innings

JA Hawleyc Patel b Yusuf Ebrahim3434040100
GWC Balmfordb Ratilal4900044.44
C McCabelbw b Imran Bulbulia2319040121.05
R Pandyanot out172900058.62
A Ponderlbw b Ratilal010000
SW Greennot out105020200
Did not batTE Jenkins, CRG Vernon, R Atkins, DE Lewis-Williams, SS Smith, M Nadeem Khan
Extras11 (6w, 1nb, 4lb)
Total4/99 (16.1 overs, 6.12rpo)
KB Ratilal401824.55-000
P Bharat Patel201105.5--000
N Dipakkumar Patel402005--000
Yusuf Ebrahim20914.51-000
Imran Bulbulia2018192-000
DK Dahyabhai Ahir10100101-000
Vishal Ahir108081-000
M Patel0.104024--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.