Kolkata Knight Riders KKR v DC Delhi CapitalsIndian Premier League 2019 • Eden Gardens, Kolkata — 13 April 2019

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Kolkata Knight Riders
7/178 1st innings

JL Denlyb Sharma-11---
Shubman Gillc Patel b Paul65397072166.66
RV Uthappac †Pant b Rabada2830384193.33
N Ranab Morris111221-191.66
AD Russellc Rabada b Morris45213434214.28
KD Karthikc Dhawan b Rabada236--66.66
CR Brathwaitec Tewatia b Paul6723--85.71
PP Chawlanot out14692-233.33
Kuldeep Yadavnot out223--100
Did not batLH Ferguson, M Prasidh Krishna
Extras5 (3w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total7/178 (20 overs, 8.9rpo)
I Sharma412115.252-143-
CH Morris4-3829.51-632
K Rabada4-42210.5--1043
AR Patel4-30-7.5--1022
KMA Paul4-46211.5-1341
Help support the future of this site! Find out how on Patreon

Delhi CapitalsWinner
3/180 2nd innings

PP Shawc †Karthik b Prasidh Krishna14717-2200
S Dhawannot out976398112153.96
SS Iyerc †Karthik b Russell66131-100
RR Pantc Kuldeep Yadav b Rana46315942148.38
CA Ingramnot out146811233.33
Did not batI Sharma, R Tewatia, CH Morris, K Rabada, AR Patel, KMA Paul
Extras3 (3w, 1nb, 1lb)
Total3/180 (18.5 overs, 9.55rpo)
M Prasidh Krishna3-2518.33--1022
LH Ferguson3-37-12.331-542
AD Russell3-2919.66--741
Kuldeep Yadav4-28-71-611
PP Chawla2.5-35-12.35--141
CR Brathwaite1-13-13---2-
N Rana2-1216--2--
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.