Karachi Dolphins KAR v LHB Lahore BluesNational T20 Cup 2018 • Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan — 18 December 2018

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Karachi DolphinsWinner
6/179 1st innings

Khurram Manzoorlbw b Mohammad Irfan1815030120
Awais Ziac Raza Ali Dar b Mohammad Irfan6843073158.13
Rameez Raja (2)c & b Agha Salman1300033.33
Shoaib Malikb Hussain Talat4836022133.33
Danish Aziznot out1914030135.71
Akbar-ur-Rehmanrun out (†Farhan Khan)7800087.5
Mohammad Samic Nauman Anwar b Hussain Talat42010200
Did not batMohammad Hasan, Rahat Ali, Raza Hasan, Arshad Iqbal
Extras14 (7w, 1nb, 5lb, 1b)
Total6/179 (20 overs, 8.95rpo)
Aizaz Cheema403107.75-1000
Ehsan Adil302709--000
Agha Salman2023111.5--000
Mohammad Irfan403127.756-000
Saad Nasim3030010--000
Hussain Talat403127.751-000

Lahore Blues
10/141 2nd innings

Nauman Anwarst †Mohammad Hasan b Raza Hasan1611011145.45
Rizwan Hussainb Mohammad Sami4540041112.5
Hussain Talatc & b Shoaib Malik129020133.33
Agha Salmanb Mohammad Sami1414010100
Saad Nasimc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Rahat Ali2317011135.29
Raza Ali Darc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Rahat Ali119001122.22
Muhammad Zaid Alamc Raza Hasan b Rahat Ali54010125
Ehsan Adilnot out11000100
Mohammad Irfanb Mohammad Sami95010180
Farhan Khanb Mohammad Sami010000
Aizaz Cheemalbw b Mohammad Sami010000
Extras5 (7w, 1nb, 5lb, 1b)
Total10/141 (18.4 overs, 7.55rpo)
Raza Hasan402115.25--000
Rahat Ali40443112-000
Shoaib Malik302518.331-000
Arshad Iqbal403609--000
Mohammad Sami3.401453.811-000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.