Lahore Blues LHB v MUL Multan TigersNational T20 Cup 2018 • Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan — 16 December 2018

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Multan Tigers
7/129 1st innings

Hasan Razarun out4654684085.18
Zeeshan Malikb Aizaz Cheema36160050
Mohammad Hafeezc Saad Nasim b Agha Salman1920282095
Sohaib Maqsoodc Hussain Talat b Saad Nasim66400100
Mohammad Mohsinc & b Saad Nasim86601133.33
Aamer Yaminb Mohammad Irfan46140066.66
Mohammad Irfanb Hussain Talat861101133.33
Mohammad Imrannot out1491620155.55
Waqar Hussainnot out97700128.57
Did not batZulfiqar Babar, Mohammad Irfan
Extras12 (9w, 3lb)
Total7/129 (20 overs, 6.45rpo)
Mohammad Irfan4032187-000
Aizaz Cheema402115.25--000
Raza Ali Dar1010010--000
Ehsan Adil201005--000
Agha Salman402115.25--000
Saad Nasim4020252-000
Hussain Talat1012112--000

Lahore BluesWinner
3/133 2nd innings

Nauman Anwarc Aamer Yamin b Mohammad Irfan(5)720260035
Rizwan Hussainb Aamer Yamin58415081141.46
Hussain Talatb Mohammad Irfan2223381095.65
Agha Salmannot out26223730118.18
Saad Nasimnot out12122510100
Did not batAizaz Cheema, Farhan Khan, Raza Ali Dar, Mohammad Irfan, Ehsan Adil, Muhammad Zaid Alam
Extras8 (9w, 3lb)
Total3/133 (19.3 overs, 6.82rpo)
Mohammad Irfan402015-1000
Zulfiqar Babar3024083-000
Mohammad Hafeez302909.66--000
Aamer Yamin402315.75--000
Mohammad Irfan402215.53-000
Mohammad Imran1.301409.33--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.