Kings XI Punjab KXI v KKR Kolkata Knight RidersIndian Premier League 2018 • Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore — 12 May 2018

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Kolkata Knight RidersWinner
6/245 1st innings

CA Lynnb Tye2717-22158.82
SP Narinec †Rahul b Tye7536-94208.33
RV Uthappac Sharma b Tye2417-21141.17
AD Russellc †Rahul b Tye3114-23221.42
KD Karthikc sub (DA Miller) b Sran5023-53217.39
N Ranac sub (DA Miller) b Sharma114-11275
Shubman Gillnot out168-3-200
JPR Scantlebury-Searlesnot out61--1600
Did not batPP Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, M Prasidh Krishna
Extras5 (5w)
Total6/245 (20 overs, 12.25rpo)
MM Sharma4-401101-842
R Ashwin2.4-36-13.51-342
B Brainder Sran3-48116--554
AJ Tye4-41410.252-742
AR Patel4-52-131-453
Help support the future of this site! Find out how on Patreon

Kings XI Punjab
8/214 2nd innings

KL Rahulb Narine6629-27227.58
CH Gaylec †Karthik b Russell2117-21123.52
MA Agarwalc Scantlebury-Searles b Russell-1----
KK Nairc Prasidh Krishna b Russell36---50
AJ Finchc Kuldeep Yadav b Scantlebury-Searles3420--3170
AR Patelc Scantlebury-Searles b Kuldeep Yadav1911-21172.72
R Ashwinlbw b Prasidh Krishna4522-43204.54
AJ Tyec †Karthik b Prasidh Krishna1410-11140
B Brainder Srannot out11---100
MM Sharmanot out43-1-133.33
Did not batDA Miller, Mujeeb
Extras7 (5w)
Total8/214 (20 overs, 10.7rpo)
SP Narine4-44111--624
M Prasidh Krishna4-3127.752-1031
JPR Scantlebury-Searles4-521133-434
AD Russell4-41310.25--1024
Kuldeep Yadav2-29114.51-213
PP Chawla2-16-8--11-
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.