Uttar Pradesh UTT v VID VidarbhaSyed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2016-17 • Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur — 05 February 2017

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

Uttar Pradesh
4/169 1st innings

S Chaudharyb Wagh14101230140
ER Dwivedic Lalit Yadav b Wagh61548423112.96
PSK Guptac Jangid b Karnewar29263812111.53
AD Nathnot out56264135215.38
SN Khanc Jangid b Thakur1360033.33
RK Singhnot out41110400
Did not batP Kumar, PP Chawla, AS Rajpoot, UA Sharma, Mohd Israr
Extras4 (3w, 1lb)
Total4/169 (20 overs, 8.45rpo)
SB Wagh401724.25--000
Lalit Yadav403308.251-000
RD Thakur40481121-000
R Jangid302508.33--000
AK Karnewar201618--000
AA Wakhare302909.661-000

6/171 2nd innings

R Jangidb Rajpoot136630216.66
JM Sharmac †Dwivedi b Rajpoot23100066.66
Ganesh Satishc Khan b Nath33274040122.22
AT Rayuduc Khan b Nath37242851154.16
AK Karnewarc Khan b Chaudhary25172912147.05
SK Wathc Chaudhary b Chawla16101520160
AV Wankhadenot out27142031192.85
SB Waghnot out1491411155.55
Did not batAA Wakhare, RD Thakur, Lalit Yadav
Extras4 (3w, 1lb)
Total6/171 (18.1 overs, 9.41rpo)
P Kumar302909.66--000
AS Rajpoot302227.331-000
Mohd Israr3.1044013.891-000
PP Chawla402817-1000
AD Nath201628--000
S Chaudhary3031110.33--000
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.