Islamabad ISL v LAH Lahore EaglesNational T20 Cup 2016 • Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi — 26 August 2016

Hi, these summarised scorecards are new here on T20R, they're designed to give you a quick overview of a match and we'll be adding more info to them in the coming weeks. You can still jump off to the full detailed scorecard, commentary and match reports available on Cricinfo via the link at the bottom of the page.

7/138 1st innings

Afaq Raheemc Salman Butt b Kashif Bhatti1816-40112.5
Raheel Majeedst †Kamran Akmal b Kamran Ghulam1616-11100
Abid Alirun out (†Kamran Akmal)1420-0070
Imam-ul-Haqb Amad Butt2020-20100
Adil Aminc & b Amad Butt01-000
Ali Sarfraznot out3421-31161.9
Naeem Anjumlbw b Kashif Bhatti38-0037.5
Abdur Rehmanc Amad Butt b Hussain Talat67-1085.71
Shehzad Azamnot out1814-11128.57
Did not batJunaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan
Extras9 (4w, 3nb, 2lb)
Total7/138 (20 overs, 6.9rpo)
Kashif Bhatti402025-----
Imran Khan2023011.5-1---
Kamran Ghulam401213-----
Amad Butt403929.7522---
Hussain Talat201316.51----

Lahore EaglesWinner
1/142 2nd innings

Salman Buttnot out3247-3068.08
Kamran Akmalb Shehzad Azam9152-171175
Umar Akmalnot out1810-21180
Did not batKashif Bhatti, Shahid Yousuf, Zia-ul-Haq, Imran Khan, Imran Butt, Kamran Ghulam, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt
Extras1 (4w, 3nb, 2lb)
Total1/142 (18.1 overs, 7.81rpo)
Mohammad Irfan411303.25-----
Junaid Khan403007.51----
Adil Amin402606.5-----
Shehzad Azam2034117-----
Abdur Rehman403308.25-----
Raheel Majeed0.106036-----
Visit ESPN Cricinfo for the full scorecard, commentary and additional information.